1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Make sure you have read, understand and agree with our Server and Forum - Terms of Service and our Server and Forum - Rules

Fixed Maybe BUG or not Magic Amp on Legacy Weaps.??

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by jhoan, Jan 24, 2019.

  1. jhoan

    jhoan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    26
    Please use the format below and make sure you include the required information.

    Required Information:
    • Date - The date (server time) the bug occurred. Include as accurate info as possible.
    • Description - Describe the bug as accurate as possible. Include information such as what you were doing that could trigger the bug.
    • Screenshot/Video- Screenshots about the bug are required but if possible you can include a video for easier investigation.

    Format (Complete the form below):
    • Character -
    • Date -every war
    • Description -legacy weapons for archer see magic amp lower that sword amp
    • Screenshot/Video - Cabal(190121-0156-VerC0FFEE-0000).jpg

    Failing to follow the format will result in your report being instantly ignored and deleted!
     
  2. Manijak

    Manijak Senior Member
    Staff Member Global Moderator Cabal Contributor

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2017
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    60
    ty for reporting it
     
  3. Cykros

    Cykros Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator Cabal Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Messages:
    3,025
    Likes Received:
    1,681
    It was just a visual bug only, the names were switched around in the client.
    Server side the settings were correct all along.
    Client will be patched and fixed in the next update.
     
    #3 Cykros, May 16, 2019
    Last edited: May 16, 2019

Share This Page